Custom Hats By Sue
Custom Hats By Sue
Custom Hats By Sue
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Custom Hats By Sue

Custom Made Cowboy Hats

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

What to do with the do

Go down 
+2
oldladynewhorse
Becca
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Becca

Becca

What to do with the do Empty
PostSubject: What to do with the do   What to do with the do Icon_minitimeFri Sep 23, 2011 9:42 am

Hey ladies!

Being a convert from English to western I am used to throwing my hair up in a hair net and into my helmet, or in a tight bun in the back. This is my first year showing western (that wasn't just for a laugh) so have no idea what judges like done.. Tried throwing it under my hat but my hat has come off twice with me trying to do that so no dice. Some have told me bun with hairnet others said leave it loose in a ponytail.. Little confused! Haha
Back to top Go down
oldladynewhorse
Mod
oldladynewhorse

PostSubject: Re: What to do with the do   What to do with the do Icon_minitimeFri Sep 23, 2011 6:50 pm

Pulled back in a ponytail with a fancy blingy holder seems to be the choice right now. Make sure the hair is neat and off your face. I have also seen a low bun in a blingy hairnet. again make sure the hair is contained and neat.
Back to top Go down
just joan
Mod
just joan

Location : THE BULLSHIT STOPS HERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEIN PHADRUIG CAPE BRETON

PostSubject: Re: What to do with the do   What to do with the do Icon_minitimeFri Sep 23, 2011 7:10 pm

braid your hair if its long enough, put a clasp or ribbon in it,,,,either silver or the same colour as your shirt or saddle pad.....neat and tidy for sure.
Back to top Go down
http://1155thebucketlist.blogspot.com/
RobinsKelticBuckaroo

RobinsKelticBuckaroo

PostSubject: Re: What to do with the do   What to do with the do Icon_minitimeSat Sep 24, 2011 4:07 pm