Custom Hats By Sue
Custom Hats By Sue
Custom Hats By Sue
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Custom Hats By Sue

Custom Made Cowboy Hats

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

LMD Pet Photography!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wil-If-I-Want

LMD Pet Photography! Empty
PostSubject: LMD Pet Photography!   LMD Pet Photography! Icon_minitimeWed Feb 29, 2012 9:20 am

Just thought I would share a little something I'm doing right now!

I love to take photos of animals. I'm no pro, but its a passion of mine and pretty near and dear to my heart as my family owned and operated a photography studio for over 70 years. Due to the economy and the low demand of actual "studio" photography and film development the family business closed its doors a few years ago as it was unable to keep up with the "digital" world. The building sold a few months ago, and that was very, very difficult on my father.

I thought that maybe I could do something fun & creative with my animal photography. I've had the luxury of a photoshoot with a very well renown horse photographer and am so, so thankful to be able to look at those beautiful memories everyday. While my skill is no where near hers, I've had people thank me for my little free "photoshoot sessions" and use my photos in their sale ads, display pictures, online albums, and even framed in their houses.

My goal is to do photoshoots for free with donations going towards a charity or non for profit organization (perhaps a horse rescue or SPCA - something animal related)

Here is a little contest I have running:

LMD Pet Photography! 426828_345414838836010_1362018583_n

WIN A FREE "PET" PHOTOSHOOT

WHAT YOU WIN:
* Photo session at your location - Up to 2 Hours - Limitless # of photos
* All Edited Digial Copies & Video with quotes and music of your choice
... * Photos will be displayed on Facebook Page & Website

HOW TO ENTER: