Custom Hats By Sue
Custom Hats By Sue
Custom Hats By Sue
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Custom Hats By Sue

Custom Made Cowboy Hats

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN RIDING?

Go down 
+7
StraitView G
hopeful_farm
Sailorgirl
naughty by nature
Wissy
just joan
Tammy
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Tammy

WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN RIDING? Empty
PostSubject: WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN RIDING?   WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN RIDING? Icon_minitimeFri Apr 10, 2009 2:51 pm

I'm new to the western world so have always ridden in breeches. It seems to me that the western types just wear whatever jeans they have on at the time. I'm doing this but I end up with horizontal scratches on the side of my hip. Clearly it's from the seam of my pants, but my question is are my pants too loose or too tight? (they are pretty baggy on me). Do you girls have any preference as to what type of jeans you ride in? Do you wear tight fit or loose as a goose? My scrathy-ass would like to know ... :(
Back to top Go down
just joan
Mod
just joan

Location : THE BULLSHIT STOPS HERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEIN PHADRUIG CAPE BRETON

PostSubject: Re: WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN RIDING?   WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN RIDING? Icon_minitimeFri Apr 10, 2009 3:39 pm

have YOU SEEN any of my riding pictures???????????? now some girls like to dress up to go out riding.....and I must admit, I have the ladies Aurora jeans with a little stretch and short rise(if thats what it si) although my ass looks really baggy in them now,,,,,,they sure are comy......but dont rely on anything I say...I am not exactly a FASHION PLATE. :cheers:
Back to top Go down
http://1155thebucketlist.blogspot.com/
Wissy
Mod
Wissy

PostSubject: Re: WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN RIDING?   WHAT DO YOU WEAR WHEN RIDING? Icon_minitimeFri Apr 10, 2009 6:58 pm

me either Joan, I wear Jeans that have stretch in them.. and Tammy I don't mean your horse..lol..
I guess it's lycra
Back to top Go down
Tammy