Custom Hats By Sue
Custom Hats By Sue
Custom Hats By Sue
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Custom Hats By Sue

Custom Made Cowboy Hats

HomePortalLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle

Go down 
+7
naughty by nature
Ellie*Mae
Highlander
Wissy
oldladynewhorse
just joan
Tammy
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Tammy

Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle Empty
PostSubject: Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle   Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle Icon_minitimeTue Jun 15, 2010 1:30 pm

OK gang, I finally was able to get my freestyle uploaded to youtube. Not much of a story here other than the fact that my music didn't start at the beginning of the song because I forgot to reset my I-Pod (damn technology). Then when I started riding I forgot what I had planned to do so I made a snap decision to just keep going and not even THINK about whether my timing was with the music or not (which it wasn't). But boy was it fun! I really enjoyed the freestyle. I think it's because I didn't feel the pressure to remember my pattern that I'd made up. After having to ride 2 patterns already my brain was TOTALLY dead!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLWQQBry-CE
Back to top Go down
just joan
Mod
just joan

Location : THE BULLSHIT STOPS HERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEIN PHADRUIG CAPE BRETON

PostSubject: Re: Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle   Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle Icon_minitimeTue Jun 15, 2010 1:56 pm

wooooo hoooo...........commented on the video.
Back to top Go down
http://1155thebucketlist.blogspot.com/
oldladynewhorse
Mod
oldladynewhorse

PostSubject: Re: Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle   Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle Icon_minitimeTue Jun 15, 2010 2:00 pm

Jumpins Tammy, I think you did absolutely great. His flying changes were great and the spins were looking good. Great Job adn the sun was shining!!!!!!

Tammy and Stretch's Freestyle 197264 :cowgirlride.gi
Back to top Go down
Wissy
Mod
Wissy